Board of Trustees

The governing body of the Barefoot Bay Recreation District is known as the Board of Trustees.  The Board of Trustees shall exercise all powers of the District set forth in Article IV of the Charter and shall have all duties useful and necessary to the exercise of such powers. With these powers, the Board of Trustees provides overall management to the District concerning staff and general governance related matters.

Click on the names below for additional contact information.

Board Members

Name Title
Joseph Klosky Chair
Michael R Maino 1st Vice Chair
Luann Henderson 2nd Vice Chair
Randy Loveland Treasurer
Roger Compton Secretary