FY20 Approved Budget "A New Era in Barefoot Bay"



Barefoot Bay Recreation District

Board of Trustees

Joseph Klosky, Chairman

David Wheaton, 1st Vice Chairman

Luann Henderson, 2nd Vice-Chairman

Randy Loveland, Treasurer

Steve Diana, Secretary

Clifford R. Repperger, Jr., Esq., General Counsel

Staff

John W. Coffey, ICMA-CM, Community Manager

"position vacant", District Clerk (starting September 2019) Dawn Myers, District Clerk (through August 2019)

Charles Henley, Finance Manager

Rich Armington, Resident Relations Manager/Human Resources Coordinator

Kathy Mendes, Food and Beverage Manager

Ernie J. Cruz, PGA Certified Professional, Golf Operations Manager

Matt Goetz, Property Services Manager

This document is dedicated to the memory of Jack Moorhead and Tim Left.